Voting

Report players, bugs, ...
Locked
DiscoCreeeper
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 10:22 pm

Voting

Post by DiscoCreeeper » Thu Aug 02, 2018 4:58 am

i voted on all links besides one, and it said i voted on only three... and i also didnt get a SINGLE KEY, i just joined the server today -_-

Andrej
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 4:54 pm
Location: Montenegro.

Re: Voting

Post by Andrej » Sun Aug 05, 2018 3:11 pm

Stuff like that can happen, voting is glitched and it is being worked on.
For the time being try voting while being online on the server, for bigger chance of that glitch not happening

TheMadHatter
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:33 am

Re: Voting

Post by TheMadHatter » Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:36 am

I've been having the same problem for the last few days. I'm always online and logged in when I vote. The 6th vote link never gives any keys(last couple days no link is giving keys). No biggie, I like voting and getting the server more props.

User avatar
Ryan
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:11 pm

Re: Voting

Post by Ryan » Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:44 pm

The issue should be fixed now, ty for reporting!

Headsmasher007
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 9:46 am

Re: Voting

Post by Headsmasher007 » Mon Sep 03, 2018 9:55 am

guys i am HeadSmasher007 i havent registered my acc in the website how do i get my voucher???

Ash3rz
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:55 am

Re: Voting

Post by Ash3rz » Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:55 am

Voted on all links, did not show up in chat that i voted nor did i get any keys. this also happened the other day as well.

Ash3rz
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:55 am

Re: Voting

Post by Ash3rz » Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:47 am

Ash3rz wrote:
Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:55 am
Voted on all links, did not show up in chat that i voted nor did i get any keys. this also happened the other day as well.
Happening again.

Locked