-= Blank_infiety's Staff Application =-

Post your staff application, comment other staff applications...
Blank_infiety

-= Blank_infiety's Staff Application =-

Post by Blank_infiety » Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:57 am

InGameName: Blank_infiety

Where are you from:
I am from the U.A.E which stands from United Arab Emirates.

Your Timezone (GMT):
My timezone is EU.

Tell us a little bit about yourself:
Hello, As you know my in-game name is Blank_infiety but my Real name is Hamad Waleed ( Arabian name ), I was born in the U.A.E and currently I am 17 years old. I study in a school near by my house at grade 11 near to my last grade which is 12 then I will continue my studies in the university. I started playing minecraft when I was only 8 years old, I was just having fun with the game and didn't take it seriously at all. When I got to the age where I started to understand everything in this game and I gained a lot of experience on it, I said I would like to become a staff member on a server that is very nice and basic for me.

Any previous experience with any kind of moderation: Yes, Unfortunately I don't remember most of them I just remember 2 at the moment

Server: TheGrif
Demoted/Resigned: Full server demotion

TheGrif was one of my first servers that I started to staffing on which gained around 20-30 players on the server, I started basic with Jr. Helper, as I ranked up I started to gain more and more experience with staffing and dealing with regular players at any time. I loved that server as I ranked up to Manager because I was the person who was always active on the server and helps players at any time. No matter if they wanted help in the ts or in forums/server.

Server: LasagneMc
Demoted/Resigned: Resigned