New staff members!

Post Reply
User avatar
ryan
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:11 pm

New staff members!

Post by ryan » Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:35 pm

Prilly_T has been promoted to Moderator!
steelrcraft has been promoted to JrModerator!

We also have three new JrHelpers
- AntiCheat_
- Sssspock
- Creepineer
- Kiichu

Congrats! 8-)
Last edited by ryan on Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:42 pm, edited 6 times in total.

kabo111
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:04 pm
Location: Egypt
Contact:

Re: New staff members!

Post by kabo111 » Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:43 pm

Congratulations Guys , for all of you .
keep it up and gl !
i love ♥♥ StrongCraft ♥♥

steelrcraft
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:37 pm
Location: Brasil
Contact:

Re: New staff members!

Post by steelrcraft » Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:17 pm

Welcome to the team AntiCheat_, Sssspock and Creepineer. Congrats on becoming staff you guys really deserved it!! :D :D
~steelrcraft~
JrMod
:D StrongCraft=Life :D

Julpotato
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 7:19 pm

Re: New staff members!

Post by Julpotato » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:34 am

Nice to see that this site still gets updated but on the are still applications unreplyed :P

_Fearless_
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 20, 2017 11:00 am

Re: New staff members!

Post by _Fearless_ » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:19 pm

Congrats to all of you guys! Also Congrats to Admins for the website's reset!!

ShadeShock
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:05 am

Re: New staff members!

Post by ShadeShock » Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:36 am

Congratzzz Guys!

HyPeDGod
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:37 am

Re: New staff members!

Post by HyPeDGod » Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:38 am

Make me staff im desperate to make this server grow :) :)

juniorrock
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 5:14 am
Location: moon
Contact:

Re: New staff members!

Post by juniorrock » Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:46 am

Congratulations to all!
Luv coconuts ;D

Adhi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:23 am

Re: New staff members!

Post by Adhi » Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:25 am

I m playing from when the server was started......Did not get chance for being and helper......Can I?????

Pls reply
thank u
Adhi :D

juniorrock
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 5:14 am
Location: moon
Contact:

Re: New staff members!

Post by juniorrock » Fri Nov 24, 2017 3:27 am

i guess.... we all can, but u must apply bra :)
Luv coconuts ;D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest